I denne seksjonen

Del siden

Advanced Functions of Excel Formulas: Part 2

  • Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 15:00 and 20:00 CET 
  • 14:00 and 19:00 UK
  • 16:00 and 21:00 EET
  • 09:00 and 14:00 EST

Overview:

There was just too much to cover in Part 1 so we have added Part 2 to cover even more Excel functions. Part 1 is not a prerequisite so if you can only attend this session, please go ahead & register here.

Whether you are a beginner or an experienced user looking for some new tips, make sure to sign up for part 2 here!

  • Array Formulas
  • Subtotal Formulas
  • More date and time functions
  • Concatenate vs. Flash Fill
  • Index and Match vs. VLookup
  • Variations of the Round Function
  • Using Table References in Formulas

Sign up for Part 1 & 2 and learn how to put Excel formulas to work for you!

Speaker:

Denis Laflamme

Denis has been a Microsoft Certified Trainer for over 10 years teaching Office courses such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook and OneNote as well as Visual Basic programming. ?

He rounds out his application training skills with experience in team building, conflict resolution, time management and proposal and report writing.

Technical Requirements:

Internet connection and computer speakers for audio.

This webinar will be hosted twice on Wednesday 7th February, please register for your preferred time below:

First session

15:00  CET  
14:00  UK Time
09:00  EST

Register Now

Second session

20:00 CET
19:00 UK Time
14:00 EST

Register Now